Sundays at Galleria

Sundays spent at Robinson’s Galleria with family.

There was a Beyblade tournament in the activity area. Reminds me of my childhood.

I love-hate this dress. I love it and hate it at the same time.

Mango tarts from Le Coeur de France. They look delicious. My bro and I just had to snap a photo.

In a similar thread of pretty sweets, here are some cakes from Red Ribbon. My favorite is still their Marjolaine cake.

My brother and I also went to National Bookstore’s Bestsellers store. Lots of fun, lots of books you can browse. I stayed in the cooking section and learned lots of new recipes.

My brother Joey saw this book and had to have me with a picture of it, because he says I have spy-like qualities. But why isn’t there a Girl’s Book of Spycraft?

Been a while since I read any Daniel Silva. The last was Moscow Rules, two years ago I think. I love his books. I’m outdated and drooled when I saw new ones.

And then we went to eat at Kenny Roger’s

Sweet relatives, my mum, sis and bro, and my aunt and cousins, sharing in food and love and chatter.

Here is my brother with some Mango Oatmeal Cookies from Cebu. They’re delicious, soft and chewy with bits of Cebu’s famed dried mangoes. The only downside is that this box only contains eight pieces of cookies, which is too few for our tastes. Because of that, my bro and I only give it a rating of 3/5. If there were more inside we would be happy.

More next Sunday!

3 thoughts on “Sundays at Galleria

Leave a comment